Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Tredo
Rochester Market Director
585-292-5627 jptredo@bryantstratton.edu
Molly Low
Athletic Liason for Academic Support
585-292-5627 mslow@bryantstratton.edu
Ashley Zahn
Athletic Liason for Academic Advisement
585-292-5627 amzahn@bryantstratton.edu
Joann Tinsley
Financial Aid Manger & Title IX Coordinator
585-292-5627 jtinsley@bryantstratton.edu
Craig Mazuchowski
Athletic Liason for Financial Aid
585-292-5627 clmazuchowski@bryantstratton.edu
Maria Scalise
State Marketing Director
585-720-0660 mfscalise@bryantstratton.edu
Zachary Warren
Sports Information Coordinator
585-406-9422 zacharyrw13@gmail.com
Jose Lopez
Sports Information Coordinator
585-500-7143 jlopez@bryantstratton.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Clay Pittinaro
Head Men's Basketball Coach
585-720-0660 cmpittinaro@bryantstratton.edu
Bryant & Stratton College